Investment Community

Email This Print This Analyst Reports

No Name Of Firm Analyst Name Email
1. MIDF Research Tay Yow Ken, CFA tay.yk@midf.com.my
2. Kenanga Research Steven Chan l steven.chan@kenanga.com.my
3. Nomura Ahmad Maghfur Usman - NSM ahmad.maghfurusman@nomura.com
4. RHB Shekhar Jaiswal shekhar.jaiswal@rhbgroup.com
5. Macquarie Research Anand Pathmakanthan anand.pathmakanthan@macquarie.com
6. RHB Izzat Esa izzat.esa@rhbgroup.com
7. HongLeong Investment Bank The Research Team research@hlib.hongleong.com.my
8. CLSA Anand Pathmakanthan anand.pathmakanthan@clsa.com
9. RHB Ahmad Maghfur Usman ahmad.maghfur.usman@rhbgroup.com
10. Inet Research Lim Boon Ngee bnlim@nra.com.my
11. RHB Jerry Lee bnlim@nra.com.my
12. OSK Ahmad Maghfur Usman ahmad.maghfurusman@osk.com.my
13. Standard & Poor's Ai Lien Ng -
14. Standard & Poor's Chok Wai Lee, CFA -